Categories
Անգլերեն

Exercise

Before doing something – նախքան մի բան անելը 

Before going to bed it’s necessary to brush teeth.

After doing something – մի բան անելուց հետո 

After drinking coffee in the morning i feel lively.

While doing something – մի բան անելիս 

While reading a book, time passes very quickly.

On doing something – մի բան անելուն պես
 
On having breakfast in the morning, I hurry to school.

Without doing something – առանց մի բան անելու 

I never leave the house without styling my hair.

It’s a pity – ափսոս 

It’s a pity that it’s impossible to give back in time and correct mistakes.

Regret doing something – ափսոսալ մի բան

I regret my irrelevant wasted time.

Regret to do something – ափսոսալ ինչ-որ բան անելու համար

I regret, that I didn’t take the time to learn English before.

Remember doing something –

Remember to do something – մի մոռացեք ինչ-որ բան անել

My mom always says I shouldn’t forget to help those who need it.

To be sorry for doing something – ներեցեք ինչ-որ բան անելու համար

I’m sorry for being late for class.

Leave a comment